Finland

NTM SERVICE DEPARTMENT, ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES.  


Bengt-Göran Blomqvist
Manager - Aftersales
Phone: +358 (0) 201 236 298
E-mail: bengt-goran.blomqvist@ntm.fi
Anders Nygård
Spare Part Manager
Phone: +358 (0) 201 236 264
E-mail: anders.nygard@ntm.fi


Spare Part Sales

Bengt Snickars
Sweden and UK
Phone: +358 (0) 201 236 364
E-mail: bengt.snickars@ntm.fi
Krister Hannus
Warranty Claims
Phone: +358 (0) 201 236 269
E-mail: krister.hannus@ntm.fi
Ulf Granfors
Denmark, Netherlands, Germany & Austria
Phone: +358 (0) 201 236 304
E-mail: ulf.granfors@ntm.fi
Tommy Pellas
Service Support
Phone: +358 (0) 201 236 223
E-mail: tommy.pellas@ntm.fi
Mattias Norrholm
Estonia, Finland, Croatia & Russia
Phone: +358 (0)20 1236 248
E-mail: mattias.norrholm@ntm.fi
Jakob Svitzer
Program support
Phone: +358 (0) 201 236 339
E-mail: jakob.svitzer@ntm.fi
Jim Långkvist
Trailer/Krone/VDL/KHT - Denmark, Norway & Sweden.
RCV - Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland and Norway

Phone: +358 (0) 201 236 217
E-mail: jim.langkvist@ntm.fi
Johanna Slussnäs
Warehouse Responsible RCV Spare Parts
Phone: +358 (0) 201 236 498
E-mail: johanna.slussnas@ntm.fi
Krister Hinders
Trailer/Krone/VDL/KHT
Phone: +358 (0)201 236 268
E-mail: krister.hinders@ntm.fi
Mikael Åkerman
Warehouse Responsible Trailer Spare Parts
Phone: +358 (0)201 236 378
E-mail: mikael.akerman@ntm.fi
Sweden

NTM SVERIGE AB  


Reservdelar
Telefon: +46 10 130 91 30
E-mail: reservdelar@ntmsverige.se
Teknisk support
Telefon: +46 10 130 91 60
E-mail:


Kontaktpersoner

Magnus Maris
Reservdelschef
Phone: +46 (0)10 130 91 01
E-mail: magnus.maris@ntmsverige.se
Mikael Karlsson
Teknisk chef
Phone: +46 (0)10 130 91 20
E-mail: mikael.karlsson@ntmsverige.se
Norway

NTM Trailer & Tipp AS  


NTM Trailer & Tipp AS
Olav Ingstad Vei 12
1351 Rud
Telefon: +47 67171930
URL: www.ntm.no
Reservedeler bestillinger
Telefon: +47 67171930
E-mail: deler@ntm.no


Kontaktpersoner

Kristjan Haraldsson
Logistikk og Ettermarkedsansvarlig
Phone: +47 67171935
E-mail: kristjan@ntm.no
Marianne Lie
Garanti/Reklamasjons Søknader
Phone: +47 67171930
E-mail: garanti@ntm.no